Beast Wars
Latest Update


Fan Fiction by:

Operation Ravage


Spark of Honor

Project Omega
- The story of four Predacon soldiers imprisoned and subjected to experimentation.



The Phoenix Trilogy

"The Phoenix Trilogy" follows the exploits of Ravage, a year prior to the events of "The Agenda."

Phoenix From the Ashes

- Ravage is deployed to a forgotten world in search of an artifact . . . but there are things on the planet better left buried . . .


Phoenix Into Flames

- Set days after "Phoenix from the Ashes," Ravage finds himself on Cybertron, attempting to assassinate an important Maximal who threatens the stability between the Maximals and the Predacon Alliance


Phoenix to the Dust

- Set immediately prior to "The Agenda," Ravage finds himself on the run from the Predacons he once considered comrades.

Site Design: Sapphire. Created by: Sapphire, Miss Special, Hacker, Blaze Raptor, Pacerpaw and Araneae. Bwint.net is copyrighted to the bwint.net team.
Disclaimer: Beast Wars Transformers and its respective characters, plots and images are a product of Hasbro, Alliance and Mainframe Entertainment. Neither the owner nor the Bwint.net team and visitors claim any rights to it. This is a non-profit fansite. Original template designed by
JSB Web Templates